Operations


District Direction/Vision:
Learning Today–Leading Tomorrow!


Ben Maddox

Ben Maddox
Assistant Superintendent of Operations
bmaddox@peachschools.org

Welcome

The Operation’s Department is committed to providing the "best in class" educational facilities support services with demonstrated cost effectiveness second to none - ensuring that clean, comfortable, safe, and educationally effective facilities are provided to meet the needs of Peach County Students and the professional staff and support systems that serve them. We also make certain that the policies and procedures are in place to ensure smooth operations of the Peach County School District. The department's goal is to provide all Peach County stakeholders with up-to-date information on clear policies and procedures that can be easily accessed.

Contacts
Jessica Brantley  – Admin. Asst., ext. 1031  - jbrantley@peachschools.org
Matoshia Lewis  – Director of Nutrition, ext. 1060  - mgrant@peachschools.org
Daryl Hawkins- Maintenance Supervisor, ext. 1028  - dhawkins@peachschools.org
Jesse McKenzie – Custodial Supervisor, ext. 1029 - jmckenzie@peachschools.org 
Rufus Green – Transportation Director/Durham School Servicesrgreen@durhamschoolservices.com 
Jason Little – HVAC Technician, ext. 1055 - jlittle@peachschools.org
Henry Sharpe - Grounds Supervisor - hsharpe@peachschools.org

 
1088 Tulip Drive
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
(PH) 478-825-5933 ext. 1031 
(FX) 478-825-9970

Links
http://www.durhamschoolservices.com/   (PH) 478-825-0601
http://www.gadoe.org/Pages/Home.aspx